New to Beyond Blind Spots?  Start Here

Workshop Thursday

12PM ET | 11AM CT | 10AM MT | 9AM PT

Attend a Free Workshop!

Mini Workshops with Karyn Kerr Pettigrew

These sessions are mini-workshops with coaching followed by open Q&A. New topics offered each session.

Register in advance: (Takes 10 seconds) After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Sign Me up for Workshop Thursdays!

Workshop Thursday Registration

Don’t Miss My Blog!

Musings, insights, observations, quick tips, interviews all related to living an extraordinary life – on your terms and how you can do it too…

success stories

get inspired. be uplifted.

Don't Miss...

You'll find content here to educate and inspire. Reflections and musings. Some behind-the-scenes sharing - so that you can see how I, and the people I interview, do it - and that it is not always perfect. Join the conversation.

© Beyond Blind Spots™. All rights reserved.