New to Beyond Blind Spots?  Start Here

Upcoming Events

Karyn offers workshops, online courses and private programs focused on personal and/or business priorities. She helps people experience greater quality of life and greater results in their work or business, using guidance from their spirit and the strengths and talents they already possess.
Learn about upcoming course offerings

masterful. wise. effective. unique.

Business Design Lab for Women

6 – Lessons | 6 – Mastermind Sessions | Bonus Private Session

Your Extraordinary Business Is Waiting!

If you’ve spent years helping others build their empires but, feel a call in your heart to create one of your own…

GUESS WHAT?

  • It’s not TOO late!
  • You’re not TOO old!
  • What you already know IS enough to get started!

Workshop Thursday **FREE Workshop**

12PM ET | 11AM CT | 10AM MT | 9AM PT

Attend a FREE Mini Workshop with Karyn!

These webinar sessions are mini-workshops with coaching followed by open Q&A.

There is no cost to attend. You must register in advance.


Mastermind Magic

Meets 2X Month | Bonus Drop-in Office Hour

EXTRAORDINARY LIVING – ON YOUR TERMS

Masterminds are small facilitated groups that meet regularly to help maintain focus and accountability on the priority you identify. The groups can be focused on personal or business priorities.

  • SUPPORT
  • INSIGHT
  • COMMUNITY
  • ACCOMPLISHMENT

Become a subscriber to learn about new course offerings!

Past Events

Your Soul Card Oracle Deck is Waiting!

Would you walk away from free expert advice?

That’s what happens when you ignore the wisdom of your soul!

This course is perfect for you if you’re looking for:

  • A little lightness of being and fun. Isn’t it time for a breather? A play date?
  • Greater clarity and direction.
  • A deeper connection to your spirit.

Let me know when this course is offered again.

Don't Miss...

You'll find content here to educate and inspire. Reflections and musings. Some behind-the-scenes sharing - so that you can see how I, and the people I interview, do it - and that it is not always perfect. Join the conversation.

© Beyond Blind Spots™. All rights reserved.